Together we strive to make sure the Normandy Beach community is a safe and clean environment for everyone. Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns.

NBIA Board

NBIA Board

2017 Season

President

John Callahan

Email:  president@nbianj.org

 

Past President

Mike Lackland

Email:  past-president@nbianj.org

 

Vice President

Donna Rothman

Email:  vice-president@nbianj.org

 

Secretary

Carole Ceresi

Email:  secretary@nbianj.org

 

Treasurer

Larry Reid

Email:  treasurer@nbianj.org

 

Badge Patrol & Security

Beth Anne Darnall

Email:  security@nbianj.org

 

Bay Beach House Management

Bob Scott

Email:  baybeachhouse@nbianj.org

 

Bay Beach Recreation Program

Kim Zusi

Email:  baybeachcamp@nbianj.org

 

Beach Maintenance

Joe Ferris

Email:  maintenance@nbianj.org

 

Entertainment

Judy Ward

Email:  entertainment@nbianj.org

 

Lifeguards

Bob Mrozek

Email:  lifeguards@nbianj.org

 

NBIA Legal Council

James Moran

Email:  legal@nbianj.org

 

NBIA Membership

Gen Van Doren

Email:  membership@nbianj.org

 

NBIA Website

Tom St. John

Email:  webteam@nbianj.org

 

Tennis Program

Randy Wilcox

Email:  tennis@nbianj.org

 

NBIA Contact Info

P. (732) 375-6231 (in season only)

E. info@nbianj.org

Home

About

Info

Contact